Aluejohtajat ja hallinto

Aluejohtajien ja muun johtoryhmän yhteystiedot.

Aluejohtajat

Jari Ahola_Polygon

Jari Ahola, Etelä-Suomi
p. 040 760 7131 | jari.ahola@polygongroup.com


Arto Takala_Polygon Länsi

Arto Takala, Länsi-Suomi
p. 040 631 0006arto.takala@polygongroup.com

 

Janne Soini_Polygon Itä

Janne Soini, Itä-Suomi
p. 0400 918 456janne.soini@polygongroup.com

 

Ari Laakso_Polygon Pohjois-S

Ari Laakso, Pohjois-Suomi
p.  040 723 2320ari.laakso@polygongroup.com 

Muu johtoryhmä

Hermanni Rajamäki_Polygon

toimitusjohtaja Hermanni Rajamäki
p. 040 581 7565hermanni.rajamaki@polygongroup.com

 

Marja Sarén-Rämö_Polygon

talousjohtaja Marja Sarén-Rämö (oto HR)
p. 050 385 3303marja.saren-ramo@polygongroup.com

 

Heikki Hemmi_Polygon

operatiivinen johtaja Heikki Hemmi
p. 040 716 6092heikki.hemmi@polygongroup.com

 

IT

Marko Alakoski_Polygon

IT-päällikkö Marko Alakoski
p. 040 849 1138marko.alakoski@polygongroup.com